Gothic Graffiti™ "Abigail Ward" on Canvas

Gothic Graffiti™ "Abigail Ward" on Canvas

Gothic Graffiti™ "Abigail Ward" by Arijah Ankh Khalid-Zyn

H.P. Lovecraft inspired character. In the vein of "The Case of Charles Dexter Ward", Abigail appears as an ancestor of Charles during his wanderings into Curwen's weird experiments. She appears in Arijah Zyn's book series "Drusilla" at Wintermoon Publishing. 

.: various sizes available
.: Signed by artist.    

.: 100% Cotton fabric
.: Build with a patented solid support face
.: Closed Back
.: High image quality and detail
.: For indoor use


    $13.93Price
    Size
    Depth

    SUMMON ME

    Copyright ©2021 Gothicgraffiti.com . All rights reserved.